2023-2024 AMA Board

The American Marketing Association at the California State University, Fullerton chapter (AMA at CSUF) is organized with a board of officers who help maintain the student organization on campus. As the board, our goal is to not only nurture AMA, but also be the living resource for our peers and members as we progress forward with our professional development together. The board is divided in three (3) main departments: Communications, Finance, and Programming. As of the 2023-2024 academic year, AMA at CSUF has 15 officers on the executive team as seen below:


Lily Gustafsson


Azurine Chang

Executive Vice President


Saanvi Kalele

Vice President of Communications

Devon Hung

Director of Broadcast

Eliza Reyes

Director of Social Media

Devyn O-Brien

Director of Design

Mia Leduc

Director of Social Media


Alyssa Moua

Vice President of Finance

Aidan Yoder

Director of Sponsorship

Katrina Lee

Director of Fundraising

Angela Fu

Director of Fundraising


Ryan Goodman

Vice President of Programming

Maryam Hassan

Director of Internal Events

Tien Nguyen

Director of Membership

Landon Dau

Director of External Events